Delta Award

Inspired by the engineering term meaning “the difference,” this award is given annually to donors who have made a significant difference for the school, our students, and our culture through their generous philanthropy.


2019 Milind Ajinkya, PhD CBE ’75, MS CBE ’72, and Raj Ajinkya
2018 Stephanie and Thomas G. Wilde, BS ISE ’80
2017 Robert Hanley Jr., BS ISE ‘90
2016-2017 Frank Puskar, BS CSEE '79, and Mary Puskar
2015-2016 Scott Stevens, BS ’79 and Coleen Stevens, BS ’79