Mentor of the Year

Awarded annually to an alumnus or alumna who has dedicated considerable personal time and resources for the benefit of our students’ development and education.


2019 Aaron Krolikowski, BS and BA, '09
2018 Michael J. Mann, BS CSEE ’77, MS CSEE ’79, and Donald R. McMahon, BS CSEE ‘75
2017 Robert G. Harrison, PE, MAE BS ‘83
2016-2017 Lawrence Mathews, BS CSEE '69
2015-2016 Jason Havens, BS CSEE ’05