Departmental Advisory Board

CSE’s Departmental Advisory Board (DAB) was formed to provide external counsel on matters that affect the department, such as education and research programs, strategic planning, development and philanthropy, classroom enrichment, student job placement, and industrial relations.

Members are industrial leaders, many of whom got their starts at UB.  All are committed to the department’s continued success.