Staff Directory

Christine Belus

Event and Outreach Coordinator

Computer Science and Engineering

338S Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4759

Email: cbelus@buffalo.edu

Maria-Rose Frisina

Senior Systems Administrator

Computer Science and Engineering

314 Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4761

Email: mrf8@buffalo.edu

Donna Grant

Research Administrator

Computer Science and Engineering

338O Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4758

Email: dmgrant3@buffalo.edu

Jill Hackenberg

Computer Science Librarian

University Libraries

117 Lockwood Library

Phone: (716) 645-1339

Email: jmh7@buffalo.edu

Gena Hoch

Staff Assistant

Computer Science and Engineering

338V Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-0976

Email: gmhoch@buffalo.edu

Christian Miller

Director of Information Technology

Computer Science and Engineering

355 Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4764

Email: cwmiller@buffalo.edu

Shelly Neumaier

Undergraduate Academic Coordinator

Computer Science and Engineering

338M Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4746

Email: mneumaie@buffalo.edu

Clara Schoonmaker

Graduate Coordinator

Computer Science and Engineering

338Q Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4745

Email: clarasch@buffalo.edu

Ken Smith

Manager of Computer Operations; Lecturer

Computer Science and Engineering

353 Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4763

Email: kensmith@buffalo.edu

Edward Sobczak

Lead Programmer/Analyst

Computer Science and Engineering

314 Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1560

Email: esobczak@buffalo.edu

Virginia Stever

Director of Administration

Computer Science and Engineering

338N Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-3519

Email: vastever@buffalo.edu