Department Contacts

On this page:

Albert Titus

Chair; Undergraduate Director

Biomedical Engineering

Phone: (716) 645-1019

Email: ahtitus@buffalo.edu

Cheryl Michalowski

Assistant to the Chair

Biomedical Engineering

Phone: (716) 645-8503

Email: cherylmi@buffalo.edu

Stelios Andreadis

Chair

Chemical and Biological Engineering

Phone: (716) 645-1202

Email: sandread@buffalo.edu

Joan Wilson

Assistant to the Chair

Chemical and Biological Engineering

Phone: (716) 645-1174

Email: jmwilson@buffalo.edu

Joseph Atkinson

Chair

Civil, Structural, and Environmental Engineering

Phone: (716) 645-2220

Email: atkinson@buffalo.edu

Donna Banach

Assistant to the Chair

Civil, Structural, and Environmental Engineering

Phone: (716) 645-1523

Email: dbanach@buffalo.edu

Chunming Qiao

Chair

Computer Science and Engineering

Phone: (716) 645-4730

Email: qiao@buffalo.edu

Diane Porter

Assistant to the Chair

Industrial and Systems Engineering

Phone: (716) 645-0967

Email: dporter3@buffalo.edu

Jonathan Bird

Chair

Electrical Engineering

Phone: (716) 645-1015

Email: jbird@buffalo.edu

Kimberly Kriz

Executive Officer

Electrical Engineering

Phone: (716) 645-1044

Email: kkriz@buffalo.edu

Ann Bisantz

Chair

Industrial and Systems Engineering

Phone: (716) 645-4714

Email: bisantz@buffalo.edu

Tooba Khilji

Assistant to the Chair

Industrial and Systems Engineering

Phone: (716) 645-2425

Email: tskhilji@buffalo.edu

Krishna Rajan

Erich Bloch Endowed Chair

Materials Design and Innovation

Phone: (716) 645-1380

Email: krajan3@buffalo.edu

Margaret Poniatowski

Assistant to the Chair

Materials Design and Innovation

Phone: (716) 645-4351

Email: mmp28@buffalo.edu

Kemper Lewis

Chair

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Phone: (716) 645-2685

Email: kelewis@buffalo.edu

David Love

Assistant to the Chair

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Phone: (716) 645-1795

Email: djlove@buffalo.edu