Contact Us

Contact Information

See the directory for a complete list of departmental faculty and staff. 

Your request can be served best if you send the message to the most appropriate address:

Name Email Address Purpose
Victor Paquet, Chair vpaquet@buffalo.edu Departmental affairs or research
Harrison Kelly, Director of Undergraduate Studies hkelly@buffalo.edu Questions specific to undergraduate program
Alex Nikolaev, Director of Graduate Studies anikolae@buffalo.edu Questions specific to graduate program
Sabrina Casucci, Director of Engineering Management  scasucci@buffalo.edu Questions specific to Engineering Management program
Ann Mangan, Coordinator, Communications and Student Life

annmanga@buffalo.edu

Questions regarding student advisement, program administration, social media/ website and marketing, event planning and staffing

Tooba Khilji, Director of Administration tskhilji@buffalo.edu Questions regarding financial management, personnel matters, administrative and space issues.
Deanie Hedrick, Department Administrative Assistant hedrick@buffalo.edu Questions regarding purchasing, seminar and department announcements, and event planning
Sean McCabe, Graduate Coordinator smccabe3@buffalo.edu Questions regarding graduate student support, student appointments, CPT, event planning and staffing.
Meredith Volker, Coordinator, Student recruitment and Academic Programs volker@buffalo.edu Program Recruitment, course scheduling, and Engineering Management course support

Map and Directions

Bell Hall.

Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering
School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
342 Bell Hall
University at Buffalo, North Campus
Buffalo, NY 14260-2050
U.S.A.
Phone: (716) 645-2357