Leadership and Administrative Staff

Faculty Leadership

Amjad Aref

Professor; Director of Graduate Studies

235 Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4369

Email: aaref@buffalo.edu

Christine Human

Lecturer; Director of Undergraduate Studies, Civil Engineering

225 Ketter Hall/410 Bonner Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4374

Email: chuman@buffalo.edu

James N. Jensen

Professor; Director of Undergraduate Studies, Environmental Engineering

207 Jarvis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4007

Email: jjensen@buffalo.edu

CSEE Administrative Staff

Donna Banach.

Donna Banach

Director of Administration

212B Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1523

Email: dbanach@buffalo.edu

Photo of Jackie Baum.

Jackie Baum

Graduate Academic Coordinator

212C Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4350

Email: jbaum3@buffalo.edu

Eva McGovern.

√Čva McGovern

Undergraduate Academic Coordinator

212E Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4352

Email: meva@buffalo.edu

Photo of Peter Murphy.

Peter Murphy

Outreach Coordinator

212D Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1517

Email: petermur@buffalo.edu

Angela Slisz

Research/Staff Assistant

212A Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4009

Email: amslisz@buffalo.edu