Staff Directory

Department Administrative Staff

Donna Banach.

Donna Banach

Director of Administration

MA, Saint Bonaventure University; BA, University at Buffalo

212B Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1523

Email: dbanach@buffalo.edu

Amanda Allen.

Amanda Allen

Undergraduate Academic Coordinator

BS, Niagara University; AA, Niagara County Community College

212D Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4009

Email: arallen2@buffalo.edu

portrait photo of Jackie Baum.

Jackie Baum

Graduate Academic Coordinator

MA, Stony Brook University; BA, University of Nevada, Reno

212C Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4350

Email: jbaum3@buffalo.edu

Ashley Popp.

Ashley Popp

Outreach Coordinator

BS, Houghton University

212E Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-2839

Email: anpopp@buffalo.edu

Todd Snyder.

Todd Snyder

Instructional Support Specialist

ME, University at Buffalo

219 Jarvis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4006

Email: tmsnyder@buffalo.edu

Affiliated Staff

Mike Branch.

Michael Branch

IT Associate

BS, University at Buffalo

141 Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4366

Email: msbranch@buffalo.edu

Christopher Budden.

Christopher Budden

Instrumentation Technician

Structural Engineering and Earthquake Simulation Laboratory

104A Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4378

Email: csbudden@buffalo.edu

Jeffrey Cizdziel.

Jeffrey Cizdziel

Mechanical Technician

Structural Engineering and Earthquake Simulation Laboratory

108 Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-2186

Email: jjcizdzi@buffalo.edu

Yushan Fu.

Yushan Fu

Engineer

Structural Engineering and Earthquake Simulation Laboratory; PhD, University at Buffalo

234 Ketter Hall, Buffalo, NY 14260

Phone: (716) 645-3491

Email: yushanfu@buffalo.edu

Louis Moretta.

Lou Moretta

Mechanical Technician

Structural Engineering and Earthquake Simulation Laboratory

108A Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-2332

Email: lmoretta@buffalo.edu

Robert Staniszewski.

Robert Staniszewski

Mechanical Technician

Structural Engineering and Earthquake Simulation Laboratory

108A Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-2263

Email: rs68@buffalo.edu

Scot Weinreber.

Scot Weinreber

Senior Instrumentation Engineer

Structural Engineering and Earthquake Simulation Laboratory; BTech, Buffalo State College

M161 Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-2180

Email: sw34@buffalo.edu

Additional Department Contact Information

Graduate Admissions

Undergraduate Program

Graduate Program