Teaching Excellence

EE Faculty have been recognized by their students and colleagues alike, for their commitment to students and talent in the classroom.

Jennifer Zirnheld

Jennifer Zirnheld.
EAS 199 class.
EAS 199 class.

Professor Zirnheld takes a group selfie at the EAS 199 Awards.

Kwang Oh

Kwang Oh with student.
Kwang Oh and student.
electronic chip.

Professor Oh with a Collegiate Science & Technology Entry Program intern.

Kevin Burke

Kevin Burke.
Kevin Burke with students.

Professor Burke teaching university students and younger.