Leadership and Administrative Staff

Faculty Leadership

Undergraduate Leadership Team

Christine Human

Lecturer; Co-Director of Undergraduate Studies, Civil Engineering

225 Ketter Hall/410 Bonner Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4374

Email: chuman@buffalo.edu

Alan Rabideau

Professor; Director of Undergraduate Studies, Environmental Engineering

228 Jarvis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4003

Email: rabideau@buffalo.edu

Qian Wang

Assistant Professor of Teaching; Co-Director of Undergraduate Studies, Civil Engineering

231 Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4365

Email: qw6@buffalo.edu

Graduate Leadership Team

John Atkinson

Associate Professor; Director of Graduate Studies, Environmental and Water Resources Engineering

233 Jarvis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4001

Email: atkjdw@buffalo.edu

Amjad Aref

Professor; Director of Graduate Studies

235 Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4369

Email: aaref@buffalo.edu

CSEE Administrative Staff

Donna Banach.

Donna Banach

Director of Administration

212B Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1523

Email: dbanach@buffalo.edu

Photo of Jackie Baum.

Jackie Baum

Graduate Academic Coordinator

212C Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4350

Email: jbaum3@buffalo.edu

Eva McGovern.

√Čva McGovern

Undergraduate Academic Coordinator

212E Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4352

Email: meva@buffalo.edu

Photo of Peter Murphy.

Peter Murphy

Outreach Coordinator

212D Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1517

Email: petermur@buffalo.edu

Angela Slisz.

Angela Slisz

Research/Staff Assistant

212A Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4009

Email: amslisz@buffalo.edu