Leadership and Administrative Staff

Faculty Leadership

Portrait photo of Joe Atkinson

Joseph F. Atkinson

Professor; Chair

212 Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-2220

Email: atkinson@buffalo.edu

Portrait of Amjad Aref

Amjad Aref

Professor; Director of Graduate Studies

235 Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4369

Email: aaref@buffalo.edu

Portrait of Christine Human

Christine Human

Lecturer; Director of Undergraduate Studies, Civil Engineering

225 Ketter Hall/410 Bonner Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4374

Email: chuman@buffalo.edu

Portrait of James N. Jensen

James N. Jensen

Professor; Director of Undergraduate Studies, Environmental Engineering

207 Jarvis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4007

Email: jjensen@buffalo.edu

CSEE Administrative Staff

Donna Banach

Donna Banach

Assistant to the Chair

212B Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1523

Email: dbanach@buffalo.edu

Photo of Jackie Baum

Jackie Baum

Graduate Academic Coordinator

212C Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4350

Email: jbaum3@buffalo.edu

Eva McGovern

√Čva McGovern

Undergraduate Academic Coordinator

212E Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4352

Email: meva@buffalo.edu

Photo of Peter Murphy

Peter Murphy

Outreach Coordinator

212D Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1517

Email: petermur@buffalo.edu