University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content

Staff Directory

Donna Banach

Assistant to the Chair

212B Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1523

Email: dbanach@buffalo.edu

Michael Branch

SEESL IT Associate

141 Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4366

Email: msbranch@buffalo.edu

Christopher Budden

SEESL Instrumentation Technician

104A Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4378

Email: csbudden@buffalo.edu

Jeffrey Cizdziel

SEESL Mechanical Technician

108 Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-2186

Email: jjcizdzi@buffalo.edu

Carmella Gosden

SEESL Administrative Assistant

104 Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-3633

Email: cgosden@buffalo.edu

Joy James

Administrative Assistant

227 Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-3393

Email: joyjames@buffalo.edu

√Čva McGovern

Undergraduate Academic Coordinator

212D Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4352

Email: meva@buffalo.edu

Lou Moretta

SEESL Mechanical Technician

108A Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-2332

Email: lmoretta@buffalo.edu

Mark Pitman

SEESL Technical Services Manager

M161/234 Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4377

Email: mpitman@buffalo.edu

Todd Snyder

CSEE Instructional Support Specialist

207D Jarvis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4006

Email: tmsnyder@buffalo.edu

Robert Staniszewski

SEESL Mechanical Technician

108A Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-2263

Email: rs68@buffalo.edu

Scot Weinreber

SEESL Senior Instrumentation Engineer

M161 Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-2180

Email: sw34@buffalo.edu

Lisa Zimmerman

Graduate Academic Coordinator

212C Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4350

Email: lrz2@buffalo.edu

Additional Department Contact Information

Graduate Admissions

Undergraduate Program