Staff Directory

Department Administrative Staff

Donna Banach.

Donna Banach

Director of Administration

212B Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1523

Email: dbanach@buffalo.edu

portrait photo of Jackie Baum.

Jackie Baum

Graduate Academic Coordinator

212C Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4350

Email: jbaum3@buffalo.edu

Eva McGovern.

√Čva McGovern

Undergraduate Academic Coordinator

212E Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4352

Email: meva@buffalo.edu

portrait photo of Peter Murphy.

Peter Murphy

Outreach Coordinator

212D Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1517

Email: petermur@buffalo.edu

Angela Slisz

Research/Staff Assistant

212A Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4009

Email: amslisz@buffalo.edu

Affiliated Staff

Mike Branch.

Michael Branch

IT Associate

Structural Engineering and Earthquake Simulation Laboratory

141 Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4366

Email: msbranch@buffalo.edu

Christopher Budden.

Christopher Budden

Instrumentation Technician

Structural Engineering and Earthquake Simulation Laboratory

104A Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4378

Email: csbudden@buffalo.edu

Jeffrey Cizdziel.

Jeffrey Cizdziel

Mechanical Technician

Structural Engineering and Earthquake Simulation Laboratory

108 Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-2186

Email: jjcizdzi@buffalo.edu

Louis Moretta.

Lou Moretta

Mechanical Technician

Structural Engineering and Earthquake Simulation Laboratory

108A Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-2332

Email: lmoretta@buffalo.edu

Mark Pitman.

Mark Pitman

Technical Services Manager

Structural Engineering and Earthquake Simulation Laboratory

M161/234 Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4377

Email: mpitman@buffalo.edu

Todd Snyder.

Todd Snyder

Instructional Support Specialist

Civil, Structural and Environmental Engineering

219 Jarvis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4006

Email: tmsnyder@buffalo.edu

Robert Staniszewski.

Robert Staniszewski

Mechanical Technician

Structural Engineering and Earthquake Simulation Laboratory

108A Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-2263

Email: rs68@buffalo.edu

Scot Weinreber.

Scot Weinreber

Senior Instrumentation Engineer

Structural Engineering and Earthquake Simulation Laboratory

M161 Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-2180

Email: sw34@buffalo.edu

portrait photo of Lisa Zimmerman.

Lisa Zimmerman

Research Assistant

Stephen Still Institute for Sustainable Transportation and Logistics

204 Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4348

Email: lrz2@buffalo.edu

Additional Department Contact Information

Graduate Admissions

Undergraduate Program

Graduate Program