Department Advisory Board

CSEE Department Advisory Board

CSEE’s Department Advisory Board was formed to provide external counsel on matters that affect the department, such as education and research programs, strategic planning, development and philanthropy, classroom enrichment, student job placement, and industrial relations. They are industrial leaders, many of whom who got their start at UB, and are committed to the department’s continued success.

Ed Morris

Edward C. Morris, PE*

Advisory Board Chair

President, ECM Management Consultants, LLC

Ed Morris

Wahid Albert, PE

Assistant Commissioner and Chief Engineer, New York State Department of Transportation

Michael Astrella

Michael Astrella, PE

Advisory Board Vice Chair

Structural Engineer, Catena Consulting Engineers

Joe Bracci

Joseph Bracci, PhD, PE

Professor, Zachry Dept of Civil Engineering, Texas A&M University

Daniel D’Angelo, P.E.

Daniel D’Angelo, PE

Principal Civil Engineer, Applied Research Associates

Rosanne Frandina

Rosanne Frandina, PE, LS

Owner, Frandina Engineering and Land Surveying, PC

Tim Grady

Timothy J. Grady, PE

Senior Vice President, Ecology and Environment, Inc.

Christopher LaTuso

Christopher LaTuso, PE

Vice President, New York/New Jersey Transportation Program Manager, HDR

Joe Mannarino

Joseph A. Mannarino, PhD

President, Buffalo Construction Consultants

Sissy Nikolaou

Aspassia (Sissy) Nikolaou, PhD, PE

Principal, Multi-Hazards & Geotechnical Engineering, WSP | Parsons Brinckerhoff

John Novotny

John Novotny, PE, BCEE

Director; Corporate Environmental Control & Capital Project Management, Manufacturing Technology & Engineering; Corning Inc.

Frank J. Puskar

Frank J. Puskar, PE

Founder and Senior Consultant, Energo Engineering

Stephen E. Still

Stephen E. Still, PhD*

Managing Director, Seabury Consulting

* Denotes member of the SEAS Dean's Advisory Council