EE Seminar Series

The University at Buffalo has been actively monitoring developments related to COVID-19. Please check with event organizers for the most up-to-date information about scheduled UB conferences or events. Please continue to visit the UB COVID-19 Information website for updates and important information related to this evolving situation.

As part of the graduate seminar series, the EE Department welcomes speakers from academia or industry to present their work- a fantastic opportunity learn more about current cutting edge research and challenging applications from electrical engineering.

All UB faculty, students and staff are welcome to attend!

Seminars will resume in Fall 2021.

Speakers and Dates