Fall 2019 Seminar Series

List of speakers

9/10/19
Carol Schmeidler
Manager, General Safety and Industrial Hygiene
University at Buffalo
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
9/10/19
Northwestern University
Professor
Department of Chemistry
Wednesday September 11, 2019
+Amol Ajinkya Memorial Fund Lecture
9/10/19
Erin Rowley
Engineering Librarian
University at Buffalo
Friday, September 13, 2019
9/10/19
Mayo Clinic
Professor
Department of Biomedical Engineering and Physiology
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
9/10/19
Yale University
Professor and Chair
Department of Chemical and Environmental Engineering
Friday, September 20, 2019
9/23/19
Rice Unviersity  
Professor and Chair
Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Wednesday September 25, 2019
+Amol Ajinkya Memorial Fund Lecture
9/10/19
Colorado State University
John K. Stille Chair in Chemistry, Millennial Professor of Polymer Science and Sustainability
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
9/10/19
University of Virginia 
Assistant Professor
Chemical Engineering
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
9/10/19
The Ohio State University
Department Chair
Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Wednesday October 16, 2019
+Amol Ajinkya Memorial Fund Lecture
9/10/19
Drexel University
Professor and Head
Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering
Wednesday October 23, 2019
+Amol Ajinkya Memorial Fund Lecture
10/4/19
Florida State University
Professor
Chemical and Biomedical Engineering
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
9/10/19
University of Colorado  - Boulder
Distinguished Professor
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
9/10/19
Sharon Nolan-Weiss
Director
Office of Equity, Diversity and Inclusion
University at Buffalo
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
11/15/19
University of Delaware
Professor
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
11/19/19
California Institute of Technology
Post Doctoral Scholar
Friday, November 22, 2019
12/2/19
featuring Yanghua He and Thien Tran
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
12/2/19
Oklahoma State University
Assistant Professor
Monday, December 9, 2019
11/20/19
Waterloo Institute of Nanotechnology
Assistant Professor
Tuesday, December 17, 2019