Faculty Directory

Anirban Dutta

Assistant Professor

Department of Biomedical Engineering

214 Bonner Hall

Phone: (716) 645-9161; Fax: (716) 645-2207

Email: anirband@buffalo.edu

Mark Ehrensberger

Assistant Professor

Department of Biomedical Engineering

445 Biomedical Research Building

Phone: (716) 829-3944; Fax: (716) 645-2207

Email: mte@buffalo.edu

Ciprian Ionita

Assistant Professor

Department of Biomedical Engineering

215H Bonner Hall

Phone: (716) 829-5413; Fax: (716) 645-2207

Email: cnionita@buffalo.edu

Julian Lippmann

Research Assistant Professor

Department of Biomedical Engineering

301 Bonner Hall

Phone: (716) 645-8499; Fax: (716) 645-2207

Email: lippmann@buffalo.edu

Jonathan Lovell

Assistant Professor

Department of Biomedical Engineering

201 Bonner Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1020; Fax: (716) 645-2207

Email: jflovell@buffalo.edu

Debanjan Sarkar

Assistant Professor

Department of Biomedical Engineering

319 Bonner Hall

Phone: (716) 645-8497; Fax: (716) 645-2207

Email: debanjan@buffalo.edu

Filip Stefanovic

Teaching Assistant Professor

Department of Biomedical Engineering

215G Bonner Hall

Phone: (716) 645-9039; Fax: (716) 645-2207

Email: filipste@buffalo.edu

Albert Titus

Professor; Chair

Department of Biomedical Engineering

332D Bonner Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1019; Fax: (716) 645-2207

Email: ahtitus@buffalo.edu

Jing Wang

Teaching Assistant Professor

Department of Biomedical Engineering

215H Bonner Hall

Phone: (716) 645-7912; Fax: (716) 6452207

Email: jwang239@buffalo.edu

Yun Wu

Assistant Professor

Department of Biomedical Engineering

215D Bonner Hall

Phone: (716) 645-8498; Fax: (716) 645-2207

Email: ywu32@buffalo.edu

Jun Xia

Assistant Professor

Department of Biomedical Engineering

215C Bonner Hall

Phone: (716) 645-8628; Fax: (716) 645-2207

Email: junxia@buffalo.edu

Lei Ying

Associate Professor

Department of Biomedical Engineering

223 Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1609; Fax: (716) 645-2207

Email: leiying@buffalo.edu

Ruogang Zhao

Assistant Professor

Department of Biomedical Engineering

330B Bonner Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1034; Fax: (716) 645-2207

Email: rgzhao@buffalo.edu