A to Z Faculty and Staff Profiles

Stylianos Andreadis

Professor, Chair

Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering

908 Furnas Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1202; Fax: (716) 645-3822

Email: sandread@buffalo.edu

Peter Bush

Director, South Campus Instrumentation Center

School of Dental Medicine

B1 Squire Hall

Phone: (716) 829-3561

Email: pjbush@buffalo.edu

Michael Cain

Professor; Dean of Medicine; Vice President for Health Sciences

Jacobs School of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences

155 Biomedical Education Building

Phone: (716) 829-3955; Fax: (716) 829-2179

Email: mcain@buffalo.edu

John Canty, Jr.

SUNY Distinguished Professor; Albert and Elizabeth Rekate Professor and Chief, Division of Cardiovascular Medicine

Department of Medicine

345 Biomedical Education Building

Phone: (716) 829-2663; Fax: (716) 829-2665

Email: canty@buffalo.edu

Alexander Cartwright

Professor; SUNY Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor; Vice President for Research

Electrical Engineering

230K Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1053; Fax: (716) 645-3656

Email: anc@buffalo.edu

Joelle Donius

Academic Coordinator

Department of Biomedical Engineering

332B Bonner Hall

Phone: (716) 645-8869; Fax: (716) 645-2207

Email: joellede@buffalo.edu

Scott Doyle

Research Assistant Professor

Pathology and Anatomical Sciences

208 Farber Hall

Phone: (716) 829-2005; Fax: (716) 829-2911

Email: scottdoy@buffalo.edu

Anirban Dutta

Assistant Professor

Department of Biomedical Engineering

215J Bonner Hall

Phone: (716) 645-9161; Fax: (716) 645-2207

Email: anirband@buffalo.edu

Mark Ehrensberger

Assistant Professor

Department of Biomedical Engineering

162 Farber Hall

Phone: (716) 829-3944; Fax: (716) 645-2207

Email: mte@buffalo.edu

Edward P. Furlani

Professor

Chemical & Biological Engineering

113B Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1194; Fax: (716) 645-3822

Email: efurlani@buffalo.edu

Wesley Hicks

Professor; Chair of Head and Neck/Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery Program

Department of Otolaryngology

Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Phone: (716) 845-3158; Fax: (716) 829-2911

Email: scottdoy@buffalo.edu

Kenneth Hoffmann

Professor

Department of Neurosurgery

455 Biomedical Research Building

Phone: (716) 829-5411; Fax: (716) 829-2212

Email: kh9@buffalo.edu

Ciprian Ionita

Research Assistant Professor

Department of Biomedical Engineering

215D Bonner Hall

Phone: (716) 829-5413; Fax: (716) 645-2207

Email: cnionita@buffalo.edu

Te-Chung Lee

Associate Professor

Department of Biochemistry

140 Farber Hall

Phone: (716) 829-3106; Fax: (716) 829-2725

Email: chunglee@buffalo.edu

Julian Lippmann

Research Assistant Professor

Department of Biomedical Engineering

301 Bonner Hall

Phone: (716) 645-8499; Fax: (716) 645-2207

Email: lippmann@buffalo.edu

Jonathan Lovell

Assistant Professor

Department of Biomedical Engineering

201 Bonner Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1020; Fax: (716) 645-2207

Email: jflovell@buffalo.edu

Cheryl Michalowski

Assistant to the Chair

Department of Biomedical Engineering

332C Bonner Hall

Phone: (716) 645-8503; Fax: (716) 645-2207

Email: cherylmi@buffalo.edu

Hui Meng

Professor

Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

324 Jarvis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1458; Fax: (716) 645-3875

Email: huimeng@buffalo.edu

Sriram Neelamegham

Professor

Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering

906 Furnas Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1200; Fax: (716) 645-3822

Email: neel@buffalo.edu

Juliane Nguyen

Assistant Professor

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

304 Kapoor Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4817

Email: julianen@buffalo.edu

Kwang Oh

Associate Professor

Department of Electrical Engineering

113C Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1025; Fax: (716) 645-3656

Email: kwangoh@buffalo.edu

Natesh Parashurama

Assistant Professor

Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering

907 Furnas Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1201

Email: nateshp@buffalo.edu

Randall Rasmusson

Professor

Department of Physiology and Biophysics

360 Biomedical Research Building

Phone: (716) 829-2668; Fax: (716) 829-2344

Email: rr32@buffalo.edu

Stephen Rudin

SUNY Distinguished Professor; Director, Division of Radiation Physics

Department of Radiology

Toshiba Stroke and Vascular Research Center

Phone: (716) 829-5408; Fax: (716) 854-1850

Email: srudin@buffalo.edu

Pinaki Sarder

Assistant Professor

Department of Pathology and Anatomical Sciences

207 Farber Hall

Phone: (716) 829-2265; Fax: (716) 829-2911

Email: pinakisa@buffalo.edu

Debanjan Sarkar

Assistant Professor

Department of Biomedical Engineering

319 Bonner Hall

Phone: (716) 645-8497; Fax: (716) 645-2207

Email: debanjan@buffalo.edu

Jason Smythe

Department Technician

Department of Biomedical Engineering

332E Bonner Hall

Phone: (716) 645-8868; Fax: (716) 645-2207

Email: jasonsmy@buffalo.edu

Filip Stefanovic

Teaching Assistant Professor

Department of Biomedical Engineering

215G Bonner Hall

Phone: (716) 645-9039; Fax: (716) 645-2207

Email: filipste@buffalo.edu

Albert Titus

Professor; Chair

Department of Biomedical Engineering

332D Bonner Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1019; Fax: (716) 645-2207

Email: ahtitus@buffalo.edu

David Wack

Associate Professor

Department of Nuclear Medicine

105 Parker Hall

Phone: (716) 838-5889 ext. 145; Fax: (716) 838-4918

Email: dswack@buffalo.edu

Jing Wang

Teaching Assistant Professor

Department of Biomedical Engineering

215H Bonner Hall

Phone: (716) 645-7912; Fax: (716) 6452207

Email: jwang239@buffalo.edu

Yun Wu

Assistant Professor

Department of Biomedical Engineering

214 Bonner Hall

Phone: (716) 645-8498; Fax: (716) 645-2207

Email: ywu32@buffalo.edu

Jun Xia

Assistant Professor

Department of Biomedical Engineering

215C Bonner Hall

Phone: (716) 645-8628; Fax: (716) 645-2207

Email: junxia@buffalo.edu

Rutao Yao

Professor

Department of Nuclear Medicine

105 Parker Hall

Phone: (716) 838-5889 ext. 162; Fax: (716) 838-4918

Email: rutaoyao@buffalo.edu

Lei Ying

Associate Professor

Department of Biomedical Engineering

223 Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1609; Fax: (716) 645-2207

Email: leiying@buffalo.edu

Aidong Zhang

SUNY Distinguished Professor

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

338P Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4769; Fax: (716) 645-3464

Email: azhang@buffalo.edu

Ruogang Zhao

Assistant Professor

Department of Biomedical Engineering

330B Bonner Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1034; Fax: (716) 645-2207

Email: rgzhao@buffalo.edu