This year's Erich Bloch Symposium posters include:

Behnosh Sattari Baboukani: Nanotribological Behavior of Graphitic Surfaces in n-hexadecane

Zachary Corey: On the Origin of Enhanced Conductivity in La0.95Sr0.05TiO3/SrTiO3 Heterostructures

Md Nazmul Hasan: Electrical and Thermal Properties Investigation of Si/GaAs Hetero-Interface

Devyani Ganesh Jivani: Skeletal Representation of Microstructures

Junyu Lai: Flexible Solar-Blind Photodetector Based on β-Ga2O3 Nanomembranes

Derek Lee: 3D Assembled Mesostructures for Energy Harvesting

Olivia Licata: Extracting Micro-Features in a Ceramic through Combined Approach of Atom Probe Tomography and Data Analytics

Hao Liu: Machine or Expert: Learn or Not to Learn – Importance of Microstructure Representation for Reliable Structure-Property Maps

Mruganka Sandip Parasnis: Designing Mycelium Foams as a Sustainable Alternative for Filtration Membranes

Pinku Roy: Investigating the Origin of Topological Hall Effect like Signatures in SrRuO3

Jith Sarker: Nanoscale Compositional Analysis of Wurtzite BAlN Thin Films with >20% B Using Atom Probe Tomography

Sichen Wei: Novel MoS2/MXene/CNT Hybrid Structure for Hydrogen Evolution Reaction