Our People

Faculty

Carl R. F. Lund

Chair and SUNY Distinguished Teaching Professor

140C Capen Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1180

Email: lund@buffalo.edu

Keshab R. Acharya

Assistant Professor of Teaching

140L Capen Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1077

Email: krachary@buffalo.edu

Amy Baird

Assistant Professor of Practice

140K Capen Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1319

Email: amybaird@buffalo.edu

Adrienne Decker

Assistant Professor

140P Capen Hall

Phone: (716) 645-8963

Email: adrienne@buffalo.edu

Kris Depowski O'Donnell

Assistant Professor of Practice

140J Capen Hall

Phone: (716) 645-9165

Email: krisod@buffalo.edu

Arezoo Hajesfandiari

Assistant Professor of Teaching

140D Capen Hall

Phone: (716) 645-0988

Email: ah62@buffalo.edu

Emily Hammond

Assistant Professor of Teaching

140E Capen Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1455

Email: eh32@buffalo.edu

Lauren Kuryloski

Assistant Professor of Teaching

140F Capen Hall

Phone: (716) 645-0986

Email: lkurylos@buffalo.edu

Julia Latorre

Assistant Professor of Teaching

140R Capen Hall

Phone: (716) 645-9163

Email: jmtalari@buffalo.edu

Kristen R. Moore

Associate Professor; Director of Graduate Studies

140B Capen Hall

Phone: (716) 645-0684

Email: krmoore@buffalo.edu

Andrew Olewnik

Assistant Professor

140M Capen Hall

Phone: (716) 645-2630

Email: olewnik@buffalo.edu

Stephanie Phillips

Assistant Professor of Practice

140A Capen Hall

Phone: (716) 645-0992

Email: sp262@buffalo.edu

Presentacion Rivera Reyes

Assistant Professor of Teaching

140Q Capen Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1335

Email: privera1@buffalo.edu

Jude Sabato

Assistant Professor of Teaching

140U Capen Hall

Phone: (716) 645-9168

Email: jsabato2@buffalo.edu

Jennifer Stamm (Haggerty)

Assistant Professor of Teaching

140V Capen Hall

Phone: (716) 645-9164

Email: jrh6@buffalo.edu

Jessica Swenson

Assistant Professor

140H Capen Hall

Phone: (716) 645-3927

Email: jswenson@buffalo.edu

Staff

Marianne Sullivan.

Marianne Sullivan

Director of Administration

140G Capen Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4731

Email: mks@buffalo.edu