E. Frits Abell.

E. Frits Abell

Managing Director, Echo Creative Ventures, Inc.

Lauren Asplen.

Lauren Asplen

Director, Healthy Sustainability Program, BlueGreen Alliance

Jonathan Bird.

Jonathan Bird

Professor and Chair, Department of Electrical Engineering, University at Buffalo

David Castillo.

David Castillo

Professor of Romance Languages and Literatures; and Director, Humanities Institute, University at Buffalo

Sheila Davis.

Sheila Davis

Executive Director, Silicon Valley Toxics Coalition

Liesl Folks.

Liesl Folks

Dean, School of Engineering and Applied Sciences and Professor of Electrical Engineering, University at Buffalo

John Fullerton.

John Fullerton

Founder and President, Capital Institute

David Furrer.

David Furrer

Senior Fellow Discipline Lead, Pratt and Whitney; and incoming president of ASM International, the Materials Information Society

Kenneth Geiser.

Kenneth Geiser

Professor Emeritus, University of Massachusetts, Lowell

Kristina Johnson.

Kristina M. Johnson

Chancellor, State University of New York and Professor of Electrical Engineering, University at Buffalo

Kemper Lewis.

Kemper Lewis

Chair and Professor, Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, University at Buffalo; and Director, Sustainable Manufacturing and Advanced Robotic Technologies (SMART) Community of Excellence

Alexandra McPherson.

Alexandra McPherson

Principal, Niagara Share

Sarah O’Brien.

Sarah O’Brien

Director, Clean Electronics Production Network

Christina Orsi.

Christina Orsi

Associate Vice President, Economic Development, University at Buffalo 

William T. Petuskey.

William T. Petuskey

Professor, School of Molecular Sciences; and Director, Advanced Materials Initiatives, Arizona State University

Krishna Rajan.

Krishna Rajan

Erich Bloch Chair and Empire Innovation Professor, Department of Materials Design and Innovation, University at Buffalo

Mark Rossi.

Mark Rossi

Executive Director, Clean Production Action

Charles Ruffing.

Charles Ruffing

Director, New York State Pollution Prevention Institute, Rochester Institute for Technology

Donald R. Sadoway.

Donald R. Sadoway

John F. Elliott Professor of Materials Chemistry, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Payal Sampat.

Payal Sampat

Mining Program Director, Earthworks

Linda Sapochak.

Linda Sapochak

Director, Division of Materials Research, National Science Foundation

Robin Schulze.

Robin Schulze

Dean, College of Arts and Sciences and Professor of English, University at Buffalo

Mark Shima.

Mark Shima

President, Panasonic Eco Solutions Solar New York America

Jim Vallette.

Jim Vallette

Research Director, Health Building Network

Helga Vanthournout.

Helga Vanthournout

Senior Knowledge Expert, Center for Business and the Environment, McKinsey & Company, Geneva, Switzerland

Grace Wang.

Grace Wang

Interim Provost and Senior Vice Chancellor for Research and Economic Development, State University of New York; and Professor, Department of Materials Design and Innovation, University at Buffalo

Michael Ward.

Michael Ward

Silver Chair Professor of Chemistry; and Director, Molecular Design Institute, New York University