Lucky 13: EE Undergrads Awarded IEEE Scholarships

IEEE Logo.

EE is proud to announce that 13 students have received the IEEE Power and Energy Society Scholarship.  The award reconizes high achieving electrical and computer engineering majors with strong GPAs, distinctive extracurricular activities and a commitment to exploring the power and energy field. Congratulations to EE's winners: Nicolas Baldenko, Eric Bartkowiak, Brandon Colling, Nick Davis, William Dellanno, Ian Farneth, Joseph Materski, Kevin Mei, Dustin Muscato, Massamba Samb, Wiliam Schubert, Ryan Thorne, Frank Walsh.  More details can be found at: 2012 PES Scholars by region – IEEE PES Scholarship Plus Initiativeā„¢