Affiliated Faculty

Ethan Blanton

Ethan Blanton

Adjunct Teaching Assistant Professor

Computer Science and Engineering

303 Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4766

Email: eblanton@buffalo.edu

Marco Gaboardi

Marco Gaboardi

Assistant Professor

Computer Science and Engineering

338B Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1595

Email: gaboardi@buffalo.edu

Matthew Hertz

Matthew Hertz

Teaching Associate Professor

Computer Science and Engineering

352 Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4736

Email: mhertz@buffalo.edu

Alan Hunt

Alan Hunt

Professor of Practice

Computer Science and Engineering

354 Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-3184

Email: ahunt@buffalo.edu

Bharat Jayaraman

Bharat Jayaraman

Professor

Computer Science and Engineering

208 Capen Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4755

Email: bharat@buffalo.edu

Oliver Kennedy

Oliver Kennedy

Assistant Professor

Computer Science and Engineering

211 Capen Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1597

Email: okennedy@buffalo.edu

Matt Stock

Matt Stock

Adjunct Teaching Assistant Professor

Computer Science and Engineering

303 Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-XXXX

Email: stock@buffalo.edu

Weihang Wang

Assistant Professor

Computer Science and Engineering

338G Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-XXXX

Email: weihangw@buffalo.edu

Luke Ziarek

Lukasz (Luke) Ziarek

Assistant Professor

Computer Science and Engineering

338E Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1596

Email: lziarek@buffalo.edu

Centers and Labs