Affiliated Faculty

Ethan Blanton.

Ethan Blanton

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Teaching

Computer Science and Engineering

334 Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4766

Email: eblanton@buffalo.edu

Marco Gaboardi.

Marco Gaboardi

Assistant Professor

Computer Science and Engineering

338B Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1595

Email: gaboardi@buffalo.edu

Matthew Hertz.

Matthew Hertz

Associate Professor of Teaching

Computer Science and Engineering

352 Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4736

Email: mhertz@buffalo.edu

Alan Hunt.

Alan Hunt

Professor of Practice

Computer Science and Engineering

354 Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-3184

Email: ahunt@buffalo.edu

Bharat Jayaraman.

Bharat Jayaraman

Professor

Computer Science and Engineering

208 Capen Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4755

Email: bharat@buffalo.edu

Oliver Kennedy.

Oliver Kennedy

Assistant Professor

Computer Science and Engineering

211 Capen Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1597

Email: okennedy@buffalo.edu

Matt Stock.

Matt Stock

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Teaching

Computer Science and Engineering

303 Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-XXXX

Email: stock@buffalo.edu

Weihang Wang.

Weihang Wang

Assistant Professor

Computer Science and Engineering

338G Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-0306

Email: weihangw@buffalo.edu

Luke Ziarek.

Lukasz (Luke) Ziarek

Assistant Professor (on Sabbatical Fall 2019)

Computer Science and Engineering

338E Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1596

Email: lziarek@buffalo.edu

Centers and Labs