Affiliated Faculty

Chang Wen Chen

Chang Wen Chen

Professor, SUNY Empire Innovation

Computer Science and Engineering

316 Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4760

Email: chencw@buffalo.edu

Karthik Dantu

Karthik Dantu

Assistant Professor

Computer Science and Engineering

106 Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-2670

Email: kdantu@buffalo.edu

Oliver Kennedy

Oliver Kennedy

Assistant Professor

Computer Science and Engineering

211 Capen Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1597

Email: okennedy@buffalo.edu

Steve Ko

Steve Ko

Interim Co-Director of Undergraduate Studies; Associate Professor

Computer Science and Engineering

113F Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4732

Email: stevko@buffalo.edu

Tevfik Kosar

Tevfik Kosar

Associate Professor

Computer Science and Engineering

338J Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-2323

Email: tkosar@buffalo.edu

Dimitrios Koutsonikolas

Dimitrios Koutsonikolas

Associate Professor

Computer Science and Engineering

311 Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4733

Email: dimitrio@buffalo.edu

Chunming Qiao

Chunming Qiao

SUNY Distinguished Professor; Department Chair; Adjunct Professor of Electrical Engineering

Computer Science and Engineering

312 Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4751

Email: qiao@buffalo.edu

Ramalingam Sridhar

Ramalingam Sridhar

Associate Professor; Adjunct Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering

Computer Science and Engineering

338K Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-3186

Email: rsridhar@buffalo.edu

Lu Su

Lu Su

Assistant Professor

Computer Science and Engineering

321 Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1588

Email: lusu@buffalo.edu

Luke Ziarek

Lukasz (Luke) Ziarek

Assistant Professor

Computer Science and Engineering

338E Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1596

Email: lziarek@buffalo.edu

Centers and Labs