Skip to Content

Update Your Alumni Directory Listing

Complete this form to update your information in the CBE Alumni Directory Listing or send us some current news! We'd love to know what you're up to and how you're doing.

Our People - University at Buffalo Skip to Content

People

On this page:

School Leadership

Liesl Folks

Dean

School of Engineering and Applied Sciences

208 Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-2771

Email: lfolks@buffalo.edu

Rajan Batta

Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs

School of Engineering and Applied Sciences

208 E Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-0972

Email: batta@buffalo.edu

Jeffrey Errington

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Education

School of Engineering and Applied Sciences

410 Bonner Hall

Phone: (716) 645-2774

Email: jerring@buffalo.edu

Christine Human

Associate Dean, Accreditation and Student Affairs

School of Engineering and Applied Sciences

410 Bonner Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4374

Email: chuman@buffalo.edu

Patrizia Porcari

Assistant Dean and Director of Philanthropy and Alumni Engagement

School of Engineering and Applied Sciences

916 Kimball Tower, Room 907A

Phone: (716) 645-5020

Email: porcari@buffalo.edu

Shambhu Upadhyaya

Associate Dean, Graduate Education and Research

329 Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-3183

Email: shambhu@buffalo.edu

Academic Department Chairs

Albert Titus

Chair

Biomedical Engineering

230 J Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1019; Fax: (716) 645-3656

Email: ahtitus@buffalo.edu

Stelios Andreadis

Chair

Chemical and Biological Engineering

908 Furnas Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1019; Fax: (716) 645-3822

Email: sandread@buffalo.edu

Joseph Atkinson

Chair

Civil, Structural, and Environmental Engineering

212 Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-2220

Email: atkinson@buffalo.edu

Chunming Qiao

Chair

Computer Science and Engineering

338 Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4730

Email: qiao@buffalo.edu

Jonathan Bird

Chair

Electrical Engineering

201 Bonner Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1015; Fax: (716) 645-3656

Email: jbird@buffalo.edu

Ann Bisantz

Chair

Industrial and Systems Engineering

342 Bell Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4714

Email: bisantz@buffalo.edu

Krishna Rajan

Erich Bloch Endowed Chair

Materials Design and Innovation

120 Bonner Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1380

Email: krajan3@buffalo.edu

Kemper Lewis

Chair

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

208 Bell Hall

Phone: (716) 645-2682; Fax: (716) 645-2883

Email: kelewis@buffalo.edu

Research Center Directors

Moises Sudit

Center for Multisource Information Fusion (CMIF)

414 Bell Hall

Phone: (716) 645-2423

Email: sudit@buffalo.edu

Venugopal Govindaraju

Center for Unified Biometrics and Sensors (CUBS) and Computational Data Science and Engineering (CDSE)

113h Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 636-3181

Email: govind@buffalo.edu

Shambhu Upadhyaya

Center of Excellence in Information Systems Assurance Research and Education (CEISARE)

329 Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-3183

Email: shambhu@buffalo.edu

Abani Patra

Computational Data Science and Engineering (CDSE)

605 Furnas Hall

Phone: (716) 645-2734

Email: abani@buffalo.edu

Victor Paquet

Home Health and Well-Being through Adaptive Smart Environments (Home-BASE)

322 Bell Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4712

Email: vpaquet@buffalo.edu

Andrew Whittaker

Institute of Bridge Engineering (IBE)

230 Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4364

Email: awhittak@buffalo.edu

Adel Sadek

Institute for Sustainable Transportation and Logistics (ISTL)

233 Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4367

Email: asadek@buffalo.edu

230 Ketter Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4364

Email: awhittak@buffalo.edu

Timothy Leyh

The Center for Industrial Effectiveness

1576 Sweet Home Road, Suite 212

Phone: (716) 645-8800

Email: tleyh@buffalo.edu