Skip to Content

UB CBE Alumni Directory

Find out where your CBE friends are and what they're up to.

Leadership and Staff - University at Buffalo Skip to Content
Official UB news and information for the media

Leadership and Staff

Meet the Media Relations team in the Division of University Communications. To see a listing of media contacts for all areas of the university, visit our University Media Contacts page.

Leadership

John DellaContrada
Associate Vice President for Media Relations and Stakeholder Communications
Tel: 716-645-4601 (mobile: 716-361-3006)
dellacon@buffalo.edu
Twitter: @UBNewsSource

Staff

Michael Andrei
Public Affairs and Internal Communications Specialist
Tel: 716-645-9068
mandrei@buffalo.edu

Charles Anzalone
News Content Manager
Education, Educational Opportunity Center, Law,
Academies, Honors College, Student Activities

Tel: 716-645-4600
anzalon@buffalo.edu

Daniel Baker
Senior Assoc Director of Issues Management
Tel: 716-645-6153
daniel@buffalo.edu

Bert Gambini
News Content Manager
Arts and Humanities, Economics, Social Sciences, Social Work
Tel: 716-645-5334
gambini@buffalo.edu

Ellen Goldbaum
News Content Manager
Medicine
Tel: 716-645-4605
goldbaum@buffalo.edu
Twitter: @UBmednews

David J. Hill
News Content Manager
Public Health, Architecture, Urban and Regional Planning, Sustainability
Tel: 716-645-4651
davidhil@buffalo.edu

Charlotte Hsu
News Content Manager
Sciences, Economic Development
Tel: 716-645-4655
chsu22@buffalo.edu
Twitter: @UBScience
Pinterest: UB Science

Kate McKenna
Director of Issues Management
Tel: 716-645-4602
mckenna5@buffalo.edu

Cory Nealon
Director of News Content
Engineering, Computer Science
Tel: 716-645-4614
cmnealon@buffalo.edu
Twitter: @UBengineering

Marcene Robinson
News Content Manager
Dental Medicine, Libraries, Nursing, Pharmacy

Tel: 716-645-4595
marcener@buffalo.edu

Christine Vidal
Director of News Content
Community Engagement, International Education
Tel: 716-645-4607
vidal@buffalo.edu

Sue Ann Wuetcher
News Content Manager
UB Reporter
Tel: 716-645-4612
wuetcher@buffalo.edu