UB CBE Alumni Directory

Find out where your CBE friends are and what they're up to.

Our Staff Directory - Alumni - University at Buffalo
University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content
UB Alumni Association: Your alumni-powered global network

Alumni Engagement Staff Directory

The UB Alumni Association, a volunteer-led international organization, fosters UB pride, spirit and traditions. Professionals in the Office of Alumni Engagement staff our services and programs.

Kristin Woods

Assistant Vice President

Office of Alumni Engagement

Phone: 716-645-3313

Email: kwoods2@buffalo.edu

Kristen M. Murphy, BA ’96

Senior Director

Office of Alumni Engagement

Phone: 716-645-8712

Email: kms53@buffalo.edu

Daniel Brewster, BA ’07

Alumni Information Manager

Office of Alumni Engagement

Phone: 716-645-3317

Email: dsb3@buffalo.edu

Clay Connor

Engagement Assistant

Office of Alumni Engagement

Phone: 716-645-8750

Email: claytonc@buffalo.edu

Pamela Connor

Resource Manager

Office of Alumni Engagement

Phone: 716-645-8714

Email: pmconnor@buffalo.edu

Kristi Fields

Alumni Career Services Officer

Office of Alumni Engagement

Phone: 716-645-3318

Email: kfields3@buffalo.edu

Megan Harrington

Alumni Engagement Assistant

Office of Alumni Engagement

Phone: 716-645-3218

Email: mlharrin@buffalo.edu

Michael L. Jankowski

Associate Director for Alumni Engagement

Office of Alumni Engagement

Phone: 716-645-8713

Email: mjankow@buffalo.edu

Wei-Loon Leong, MBA '05, BS '03

Director of International Alumni Engagement

Office of Alumni Engagement

Phone: 716-645-6303

Email: weileong@buffalo.edu

Courtney Sipes

Administrative Assistant

Office of Alumni Engagement

Phone: 716-645-8716

Email: csipes@buffalo.edu

Patricia Starr

Assistant Director for Alumni Services

Office of Alumni Engagement

Phone: 716-645-8715

Email: pstarr@buffalo.edu

Janice Vecchio

Administrative Assistant

Office of Alumni Engagement

Phone: 716-645-3312

Email: janiceve@buffalo.edu

Andrew Wilcox

Associate Director for Young Alumni Programs

Office of Alumni Engagement

Phone: 716-645-3314

Email: ajwilcox@buffalo.edu

Joy Wrona

Engagement Assistant

Office of Alumni Engagement

Phone: 716-645-8710

Email: joywrona@buffalo.edu

Erin Zack

Associate Director for Alumni Engagement

Office of Alumni Engagement

Phone: 716-645-8711

Email: erinzack@buffalo.edu