University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content
Engineering a Healthier Future

Adjunct Faculty Directory

Stylianos Andreadis

Professor, Chair

Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering

908 Furnas Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1202; Fax: (716) 645-3822

Email: sandread@buffalo.edu

Praveen Arany

Assistant Professor

Department of Oral Biology

B36A Foster Hall

Phone: (716) 829-3479; Fax: (716) 829-3942

Email: prarany@buffalo.edu

Peter Bush

Director, South Campus Instrumentation Center

School of Dental Medicine

B1 Squire Hall

Phone: (716) 829-3561

Email: pjbush@buffalo.edu

Michael Cain

Professor; Dean of Medicine; Vice President for Health Sciences

Jacobs School of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences

155 Biomedical Education Building

Phone: (716) 829-3955; Fax: (716) 829-2179

Email: mcain@buffalo.edu

John Canty, Jr.

SUNY Distinguished Professor; Albert and Elizabeth Rekate Professor and Chief, Division of Cardiovascular Medicine

Department of Medicine

345 Biomedical Education Building

Phone: (716) 829-2663; Fax: (716) 829-2665

Email: canty@buffalo.edu

Alexander Cartwright

Professor; SUNY Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor; Vice President for Research

Electrical Engineering

230K Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1053; Fax: (716) 645-3656

Email: anc@buffalo.edu

Scott Doyle

Research Assistant Professor

Pathology and Anatomical Sciences

208 Farber Hall

Phone: (716) 829-2005; Fax: (716) 829-2911

Email: scottdoy@buffalo.edu

Edward P. Furlani

Professor

Chemical & Biological Engineering

113B Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1194; Fax: (716) 645-3822

Email: efurlani@buffalo.edu

Wesley Hicks

Professor; Chair of Head and Neck/Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery Program

Department of Otolaryngology

Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Phone: (716) 845-3158

Email: wlhicks@buffalo.edu

Kenneth Hoffmann

Professor

Department of Neurosurgery

455 Biomedical Research Building

Phone: (716) 829-5411; Fax: (716) 829-2212

Email: kh9@buffalo.edu

Zonglu Hua

Professor

Department of Mechanical Engineering

340 Jarvis Hall

Phone: (716) 829-1471; Fax: (716) 645-2883

Email: zhua@buffalo.edu

Te-Chung Lee

Associate Professor

Department of Biochemistry

140 Farber Hall

Phone: (716) 829-3106; Fax: (716) 829-2725

Email: chunglee@buffalo.edu

Hui Meng

Professor

Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

324 Jarvis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1458; Fax: (716) 645-3875

Email: huimeng@buffalo.edu

Sriram Neelamegham

Professor

Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering

906 Furnas Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1200; Fax: (716) 645-3822

Email: neel@buffalo.edu

Juliane Nguyen

Assistant Professor

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

304 Kapoor Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4817

Email: julianen@buffalo.edu

Kwang Oh

Associate Professor

Department of Electrical Engineering

113C Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1025; Fax: (716) 645-3656

Email: kwangoh@buffalo.edu

Natesh Parashurama

Assistant Professor

Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering

907 Furnas Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1201

Email: nateshp@buffalo.edu

Blaine Pfeifer

Associate Professor

Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering

904 Furnas Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1198

Email: blainepf@buffalo.edu

Randall Rasmusson

Professor

Department of Physiology and Biophysics

360 Biomedical Research Building

Phone: (716) 829-2668; Fax: (716) 829-2344

Email: rr32@buffalo.edu

Stephen Rudin

SUNY Distinguished Professor; Director, Division of Radiation Physics

Department of Radiology

Toshiba Stroke and Vascular Research Center

Phone: (716) 829-5408; Fax: (716) 854-1850

Email: srudin@buffalo.edu

Pinaki Sarder

Assistant Professor

Department of Pathology and Anatomical Sciences

207 Farber Hall

Phone: (716) 829-2265; Fax: (716) 829-2911

Email: pinakisa@buffalo.edu

Ferdinand Schweser

Assistant Professor

Department of Neurology

6045C Clinical and Translational Research Center (CTRC)

Phone: (716) 888-4718; Fax: (716) 859-7066

Email: schweser@buffalo.edu

Michal Stachowiak

Professor

Department of Pathology and Anatomical Sciences

428 Biomedical Research Building

Phone: (716) 829-3540; Fax: (716) 829-2911

Email: mks4@buffalo.edu

David Wack

Associate Professor

Department of Nuclear Medicine

105 Parker Hall

Phone: (716) 838-5889 ext. 145; Fax: (716) 838-4918

Email: dswack@buffalo.edu

Rutao Yao

Professor

Department of Nuclear Medicine

105 Parker Hall

Phone: (716) 838-5889 ext. 162; Fax: (716) 838-4918

Email: rutaoyao@buffalo.edu

Aidong Zhang

SUNY Distinguished Professor

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

338P Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4769; Fax: (716) 645-3464

Email: azhang@buffalo.edu